Miranda Lambert, Lady Antebellum and Lead Early Winners - 2011 ACM Awards

Jason aldean, sara evans, blake shelton, carrie underwood, nathan kress:

  46 th Annual Academy of Country Music (ACM) Awards airs live from Las Vegas on April 3. The first trophy on Sunday evening, Song of the Year, was announced about an hour after the show. He goes to the writers for Miranda Lambert "The house we built."

Second prize of a new artist who has seen the best new Solo Vocalist, the winner Eric Church against Best New Duo or Vocal Group of the Year winner Perry Band. The title was eventually handed over to the group Perry, and they accepted it immediately after they played "If I Die Young".

Then, Lambert, who built a house Me "again named as the winner. At this time, he was named one record this year. Before the star gala, music video for the single has been identified as the recipient's name year video.

Lady Antebellum won Album of the Year "for their efforts" Need You Now ". "Thank you, Miranda Lambert, who won last year and not be in class this year!" Charles Kelley joked, taking the trophy with his close friends.

Later, after the execution of Sara Evans, they returned to the scene to get the Top Vocal Group gong. Country music trio thanked friends, family, colleagues and all the artists who, as the opening act on the road.